Let Yourself be Enchanted

Our Arrangements

Choose from our offers and let yourself be inspired by the personal style of our house . Experience Engelberg at its best. Our rooms promise you a breathtaking view of the Swiss mountains. No matter what time of year you visit us, the unique beauty of the Alps will inspire you.
The Hotel
Experience your most relaxing moments at the Hotel Crystal Engelberg
Our hotel, centrally located in the heart of Engelberg, is the ideal base for your holiday in Engelberg. Cosy and comfortably furnished rooms and a friendly service give you the opportunity to feel in Engelberg uniquely well.
Food & Drinks
Enjoy selected dishes freshly prepared for you
Our kitchen spoils you with unusual creations of local and international specialties. Fine wines, selected liquors and typical for Switzerland first class fruit brandy rounds off your stay with us perfectly.
Wellness
Turn off a moment from everyday stress and rush and gather new strength
Relax in our sauna and enjoy the beneficial effects of a sauna, steam room and the sanarium. Let your mind wander for a few precious moments and refuel for your everyday life. Experience relaxation in Engelberg.
Events
Celebrate with ambience. Whether you are hosting a meeting or a family celebration
Our banqueting service provides the ideal setting for your festivities and events. Private celebrations, seminars or conferences we align individually and with your own personal touch. Treat your guests in Engelberg and create a unique experience.

Current Offers

Information & Reservation +41 (0)41 637 2122

Get in touch

Laissez-vous séduire

Nos arrangements

Choisissez parmi nos offres et laissez-vous inspirer par le style personnel de notre maison. Découvrez Engelberg de son meilleur côté. Nos chambres vous promettent une vue impressionnantes sur les montagnes suisses. Peu importe quel moment de l’année que vous visitez, la beauté unique des Alpes vous inspirera.
L’Hôtel
Profitez de vos moments les plus relaxants à l’Hôtel Crystal Engelberg.
Notre hôtel, situé au cœur d’Engelberg, est la base idéale pour vos vacances à Engelberg. Les chambres confortables meublées et un service aimable vous donnent la possibilité de vous sentir bien à Engelberg.
manger & boire
Dégustez des plats sélectionnés fraîchement pour vous.
Notre cuisine vous gâte avec des créations insolites de spécialités locales et internationales. Vins, liqueurs et eau de vie typique pour la Suisse complètent votre séjour dans notre maison.
Bien-être
Coupez un moment du stress quotidien et de recueillir de nouvelles forces.
Détendez-vous dans notre sauna et profiter des effets bénéfiques d’un saune, d’un hammam et le sauna bio. Laissez votre esprit vagabonder pendant quelques moments précieux et de faire le plein pour votre vie quotidienne. Découvrez la relaxation à Engelberg.
Événements
Célébrez avec l’ambiance. Que la réunion ou le baptême, nous sommes votre partenaire compétent.
Notre service de banquet offre le cadre idéal pour vos fêtes et événements. Célébrations privées, des séminaires ou des conférences, nous énoncées comme individuellement avec votre propre touche personnelle. Gâtez vos invités à Engelberg et créer une expérience unique.

Offres Actuelles

Informations & Réservations +41 ( 0 ) 41 637 2122

Écrivez-nous!